During the time between 8pm EDT to Midnight,
the WaW systems may not be accessible. This is
Thursday 1am to 5am UK time; 0000 to 0400 UTC.

There could be several periods of outage during that time.
Duration of outages during that time could be short or long.

The SVN users are particularly advised not to access the database
during this period. A backup of the database will be started 1 hour
before the planned start of the outage. At that time, the SVN server
will be halted. Be logged-out by 7pm EDT, (2300 UTC).

All WaW systems will be impacted: games, forums, teamspeak, and
development involving SVN.

Thanks and Happy Gaming!