It has taken months to get here, but now is a great chance
to check out a wonderful variety of some of the FH2 community's best custom maps.
This is creative work of mappers from the main FH2 community organizations in the world.



World at War, the Forgotten Honor Tournament, and independent mappers from the 762 group have contributed.

The Event starts Saturday 30 August at 2PM New York, (7PM London, 1800 UTC).
See the countdown timer at the top of each page of this website.

See more details at: FH2 Community Map Pack Beta Test!