PDA

View Full Version : WaW Custom Sundays ... Now on Fridays, too.



[WaW]CA|Melvin
10-12-2013, 05:42 AM
http://bfewaw.com/SpclEvents/CustomSundays/WaWCustomSundays(andFridays).png

WAW Custom Sundays
A Weekly Event


NOW THIS HAPPENS ON FRIDAY, TOO!


WAW custom maps for Forgotten Hope 2 on the WAW FH2 Public Server.
Most maps have never been played on a public server.
Sunday starting about 1 PM EST (New York) 18:00 GMT (London)
Friday starting about 8 PM EST (New York) 01:00 GMT Saturday (London)

For details click WaW Custom Sundays ... Now on Fridays, too. (http://bfewaw.com/showthread.php?t=291883).

[WaW]CA|Melvin
11-04-2013, 08:25 PM
NOW THIS HAPPENS ON FRIDAY, TOO!

see top post for details.

3B|Sg Versus
11-05-2013, 05:54 PM
Party's, Party's, Party's...