PDA

View Full Version : New Server Up And Running!



[WaW]CA|Wir3tap
05-28-2013, 10:40 PM
<a href="http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/94.23.1.105:2342/" target="_blank"><img src="http://cache.www.gametracker.com/server_info/94.23.1.105:2342/b_350_20_692108_381007_FFFFFF_000000.png" border="0" width="350" height="20" alt=""/></a>

Hiltz
05-29-2013, 11:47 AM
Well...... it was but its not now. :(

Edit: Might be a problem with Dayz commander.

74C|W2 TassieDevil
06-07-2013, 09:49 AM
Did U change providers, or is it the same host ?

Ping issue sorted yet ?

TassieDevil

74C|W2 TassieDevil
06-11-2013, 06:38 AM
Yesterday, late in the afternoon (my time), the server reset, and did not return for many hours, apparently. I don't know what time the rest of you guys started playing on it again.

This afternoon, it seems to be doing the same thing. At about 4pm (6am GMT), it reset, but it hasn't restarted. It's simply disappeared. I'll keep checking every 15mins or so until I go to bed.

TassieDevil