PDA

View Full Version : Announcing: WaW Forgotten Hope 2 Pubby Friday



Avrojet
02-03-2011, 11:14 PM
http://bfewaw.com/campaigns/waw22/promo/wawbanner_pubbyfriday.png

The World at War Tournament invites you to join our weekly Public Play event on our North American FH2 server.
Come and play Forgotten Hope 2 with WaW's international, friendly and teamplay orientated members.
You're encouraged to use either BF2 VOIP in Squads or our own TS3 server to communicate.

When:
Two core sessions every Friday evening, one suited for euros, the other suited for American players starting at:

Euro core evening session:
<embed src="http://www.clocklink.com/clocks/9001e-orange.swf?TimeZone=CET&Target=2011,02,18,20,0,00&Title=WaW%20Pubby%20EU&Message=Battle%20Time!&" width="288" height="18" wmode="transparent" type="application/x-shockwave-flash">
20:00 - 8pm Central Europe
19:00 - 7pm GMT

14:00 - 2pm East Coast
13:00 - 1pm Central
11:00 - 11am Pacific

American core evening session:
<embed src="http://www.clocklink.com/clocks/9001e-orange.swf?TimeZone=EST&Target=2011,02,18,20,0,00&Title=WaW%20Pubby%20NA&Message=Battle%20Time!&" width="288" height="18" wmode="transparent" type="application/x-shockwave-flash">
02:00 - 2am Central Europe
01:00 - 1am GMT

20:00 - 8pm East Coast
19:00 - 7pm Central
17:00 - 5pm Pacific

The two core session are set up to have the most players attending at the same time but if players want to stay longer and keep the server full all day they're more than welcome.

Where:
FH2 Server: World at War bfewaw.com Public
IP: 173.133.0.58
http://module.game-monitor.com/174.133.0.58:16567/image/default/bf2-01.png (http://www.game-monitor.com/bf2_GameServer/174.133.0.58:16567/World_at_War_bfewaw.com_Public_COOP.html)
View Live rounds with WaW's BF2 Spectator (http://174.133.0.58/BF2Spectator/live.php?sid=1)


TeamSpeak3 Server: MyIS Tournaments TS3 Server
IP: 64.34.212.191
Port: 9991
Join the channels: "WaW Pubby Friday" at the top of TeamSpeak.
http://www.tsviewer.com/promotion/dynamic_sig/sig.php/clan468x60_bfbc2/93629.png (http://www.tsviewer.com/index.php?page=ts_viewer&ID=93629)

What:
Battlefield 2 + Forgotten Hope 2 Mod (http://forgottenhope.warumdarum.de/main.php?mod=FH2)

Map list:
A variety of the best FH2 maps will be available.

See you there!