PDA

View Full Version : World at War Tribune Vol. XX No. 0



Avrojet
11-11-2009, 11:24 PM
WaW 20 signups opening:
Thursday, November 12th 2009 at
20:00 GMT
21:00 CET
15:00 EST

<embed src="http://www.clocklink.com/clocks/9001e-orange.swf?TimeZone=GMT0100&Target=2009,11,12,21,00,00&Title=WaW20%20Signups&Message=Are%20open!&" width="320" height="20" wmode="transparent" type="application/x-shockwave-flash">

http://bfewaw.com/campaigns/waw20/59.png or http://bfewaw.com/campaigns/waw20/60.png

Random will decide.