PDA

View Full Version : Setting up a FH server



[WaW]TA|Stubbfan
01-26-2007, 07:17 AM
Hey, im trying to set up a FH server, but i can't seem to get it to work. I have installed the Battlefield1942serverv.1.6.19 and the 1.61b patch.. And the BF1942vanilla is working fine.

But when i try with FH i get "Data differs from server" all the time, i guess i have installed it wrong somehow.

I have installed the Forgotten Hope 0.7 dedicated server. Do i have to put something else in?

BigBlueCheese
01-27-2007, 01:03 AM
Dedicated server or hosted while playing the game?

If dedicated, get BlackBag Opps Server manager. It makes it so much more easy.

Trexer
01-28-2007, 06:06 AM
Make sure you have "content check mode" set to off.

[WaW]TA|Stubbfan
01-28-2007, 02:49 PM
Yep guys.. installed blackbagops and put content check off and it's now working fine.. Thank you for the help guys! :toast: