PDA

View Full Version : The Backup TS Server



Gj**** Cadyshack
11-08-2006, 07:12 PM
Noooo!

I filled in the right IP and password and it still wont work! I checked Anomynous, gave it a name, filled in a nickname, and IT STILL WONT WORK!

Is there any way for me to connect and register to the backup??!!!11

IP= 64.34.178.163:8769
pw= waw4life

1AB|Cpt Soldier
11-08-2006, 07:13 PM
Cady u do know we are useing the main ts?

[SEB]Kharabakh
11-08-2006, 07:20 PM
The backup TS is just that, a backup. Will only ever be used if the main one stays down for quite a bit.

Khar

Gj**** Cadyshack
11-08-2006, 10:26 PM
So, backup is always down except when main is down (hopefully)?
Cause I just wanted to get registered to it and stuff so all I have to do is just connect and jump in my channel.