PDA

View Full Version : BF1942 +Many Mods



[FH2Dev]azreal
09-18-2007, 12:10 AM
Well I have many mods installed currently for bf1942. and i dont think vanilla bf1942 isnt working. so if i was re-install just vanilla bf1942 would that mess up any of my mods?

Gj**** Cadyshack
09-18-2007, 12:27 AM
I believe all you have to do is to make sure you have copies of your mods in a different location, re-install BF42, then move the mods back.

FlyGuy45
09-18-2007, 02:35 AM
Copy Mods to desktop.
Uninstall.
Reenstall.
Patch.
Copy and Paste.
Done.

[FH2Dev]azreal
09-18-2007, 06:46 PM
hmm it must be vista then, cause i did that and DC .7 and Final work but WDW and DCX mods dont work